

GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AURANGABAD, CHHATRAPATI SAMBHAJINAGAR

(An Autonomous Institute of Government of Maharashtra) Railway Station Road, Osmanpura, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar.

"In Pursuit of Technical Excellence"

a - office: (0240)2366101,2366102, 366111

e-mail – office.gcoeaurangabad@dtemaharashtra.gov.in web: www.geca.ac.in

GECACS/Estt-1/Recruitment/2025/2357



Date: 02/07/2025

Recruitment 2024-25

List of Not Eligible Candidates for the post of Adjunct Faculty

Following candidates are <u>not eligible</u> for the post Professor of Practice / Adjunct Faculty / Professor (Adjunct) / Associate Professor (Adjunct) / Assistant Professor (Adjunct).

S. No.	Department	Post Applied for	Name of the Applicant	Eligibility
1	Civil Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Dr. Garud Ravindra	Not Eligible
2	Civil Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Gaikwad Mahesh Dhanajirao	Not Eligible
3	Civil Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Gambhire Vikas Arunrao	Not Eligible
	Civil Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Gambhire Vikas Arunrao	Not Eligible
	Civil Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)	Gambhire Vikas Arunrao	Not Eligible
4	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Holsambare Priya	Not Eligible
	Civil Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Holsambare Priya	Not Eligible
5	Civil Engineering	Professor of Practice	Marawar Pornima Naresh	Not Eligible
6	Civil Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Rawat Rashmi	Not Eligible
	Civil Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Rawat Rashmi	Not Eligible
7	Civil Engineering	Professor of Practice	Shivani Mukesh Barwal	Not Eligible
8	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Venkatesan Shankar	Not Eligible
9	Civil Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Waikar Mohnish	Not Eligible
10	Computer Science and Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Kshirsagar Mandar Chandrakant	Not Eligible
	Computer Science and Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Kshirsagar Mandar Chandrakant	Not Eligible
	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)	Kshirsagar Mandar Chandrakant	Not Eligible
11	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Mugdha Dekhane	Not Eligible
	Computer Science and Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Mugdha Dekhane	Not Eligible
	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)	Mugdha Dekhane	Not Eligible
12	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Pathrikar Geeta	Not Eligible
13	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor of Practice	Ruhina Siddiqui	Not Eligible
14	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor of Practice	Shringarputale Shweta	Not Eligible

	Camanatan Saianaa	A ==:=t===t	D., . f		
15	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant (Adjunct)	Professor	Tayade Kajol	Not Eligible
16	Computer Science and Engineering	Adjunct Faculty		Vaikos Bhagyashri	Not Eligible
17	Electrical Engineering	Assistant (Adjunct)	Professor	Ahire Nilesh Ramesh	Not Eligible
18	Electrical Engineering	Associate (Adjunct)	Professor	Deshmukh Bapu Trimbakrao	Not Eligible
	Electrical Engineering	Professor (A	djunct)	Deshmukh Bapu Trimbakrao	Not Eligible
19	Electrical Engineering	Assistant (Adjunct)	Professor	Jamraj Satish Sambhajirao	Not Eligible
20	Electrical Engineering	Associate (Adjunct)	Professor	Kele Murhari Sopanrao	Not Eligible
	Electrical Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)		Kele Murhari Sopanrao	Not Eligible
21	Electrical Engineering	Assistant (Adjunct)	Professor	Potre Snehal Digambar	Not Eligible
22	Electrical Engineering	Adjunct Faculty		Prafulkumar Vishnu Kamble	Not Eligible
	Electrical Engineering	Assistant (Adjunct)	Professor	Prafulkumar Vishnu Kamble	Not Eligible
23	Electrical Engineering	Assistant (Adjunct)	Professor	Shreya Balapure	Not Eligible
24	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Adjunct Faculty		Agrawal Archan	Not Eligible
25	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering			Kalyankar Ravi	Not Eligible
	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Assistant (Adjunct)	Professor	Kalyankar Ravi	Not Eligible
	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Associate (Adjunct)	Professor	Kalyankar Ravi	Not Eligible
	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Professor (A	djunct)	Kalyankar Ravi	Not Eligible
26	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Associate (Adjunct)	Professor	Rana Jaideep	Not Eligible
	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Professor (A	djunct)	Rana Jaideep	Not Eligible
27	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Adjunct Faculty		Samina Shagufta	Not Eligible
28	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Adjunct Faculty		Shitole Anuja Rohan	Not Eligible
	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Associate (Adjunct)	Professor	Shitole Anuja Rohan	Not Eligible
29	Information Technology	Associate (Adjunct)	Professor	Vispute Prajakta	Not Eligible
30	Master of Computer Applications	Assistant (Adjunct)	Professor	Deshmukh Mugdha	Not Eligible

31	Master of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Gajare Rutuja Rajkumar	Not Eligible
32	Master of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Rawate Hemant	Not Eligible
33	Master of Computer Applications	Adjunct Faculty	Ruhina Faisal Siddiqui	Not Eligible
	Master of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Ruhina Faisal Siddiqui	Not Eligible
34	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Bhutekar Ratnakar	Not Eligible
35	Mechanical Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Dange Aishwarya	Not Eligible
36	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Dewangan Mahesh Kumar	Not Eligible
37	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Dr. Kale Pramod Trimbakrao	Not Eligible
38	Mechanical Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)	Dr. Pravinkumar Bhimrao Moon	Not Eligible
39	Mechanical Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Gotarkar Nandkishore	Not Eligible
	Mechanical Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)	Gotarkar Nandkishore	Not Eligible
40	Mechanical Engineering	Professor of Practice	Kataria Akshansh	Not Eligible
41	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Kshirsagar Avinash	Not Eligible
	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Kshirsagar Avinash	Not Eligible
	Mechanical Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)	Kshirsagar Avinash	Not Eligible
42	Mechanical Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Manthalkar Shreyash Umesh	Not Eligible
	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Manthalkar Shreyash Umesh	Not Eligible
	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Manthalkar Shreyash Umesh	Not Eligible
	Mechanical Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)	Manthalkar Shreyash Umesh	Not Eligible
43	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Raipurkar Kishore	Not Eligible
44	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Rajput Sandip	Not Eligible
45	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Shaikh Mujib	Not Eligible
46	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Syed Ashfaq Ali	Not Eligible

(Dr. Sanjay S. Dambhare)
Principal